logo

"Confirmation of nationality" service

шs provided in two stages:

1 stage — Consultation
Price: 60$; Term: 5 days

You can FILL IN THE FORM and within 5 days we will provide you with information about what kind of documents contain information about the nationality of your relatives, where they are stored, how to receive them, fill out all the necessary applications for receiving these documents. You will only have to sign and send these applications. Then you will receive documents that contain information about the nationality of your ancestors from the competent authorities.

If you know exactly what kind of documents you need to receive and you do not need in consultation, then we ask you to FILL IN THE FORM by this link.

2 stage — Obtaining oficial documents
Price: from 75$; Term: from 5 days

After we provide you with the Consultation, at your request, we can obtain documents from the list of documents specified in the text of the Consultation.

Consalting Service

Getting documents confirming your nationality is EASY!

All you need to do is fill in the application form correctly and send it to the competent authority responsible for preservation of corresponding documents.

By ordering our Consultation you receive the total list of documentscontaining information about the nationality of your relatives, storage location of these documents and, what is the most important – you will get the completed applications to receive these documents. All you need to do is just sign up the applications and send them via e-mail (90% cases).

You are eligible to receive these documents notwithstanding the country you are currently staying in.

We take into complete account your current place of residence, circumstances of your family history and requirements of the applicable laws and regulations so that you receive the positive result in the shortest possible way.

See the example of CONSULTATION (in Russian)

Procedure of Providing "Confirmation of Nationality" Consultation:

  1. Fill in the application form.
  2. Pay for consulting service.
  3. Copy of the completed application will be sent at your email address.
  4. Within 5 working days our specialists will send at your email address the following information:
    — titles of the specific documents containing information about nationalities of your relatives;
    — storage locations and competent authorities responsible for issue of these documents and all the contact details in connection therewith;
    — filled application to receive these documents: the applications are composed in full conformity with the applicable laws and regulations with due regard to your current place of residence and specific conditions of your family history guaranteeing that the competent authority (document storage) will give the positive answer;
    — information about the cost and terms of the receipt of such documents if you decide to order their search with us.
  5. 5. You need only to sign the application and send it via e-mail (90% cases).
  6. 6. Within the terms provided by applicable law you will receive the documents confirming the nationality of your relatives.
  7. In some cases Consulting Services may be divided into several stages as search and receipt of some documents depend on the information contained in the previously received documents. Consulting Services for the following stages will be provided absolutely free of charge!

Attention!

  1. Upon payment for consulting services, a copy of the completed application form will be sent at your email address. If you have not received a copy of the completed application, the email address might be wrong. In such a case please contact us at: info@historicalbureau.com. Please don’t worry – we have received your application and payment, but the email address was incorrect.
  2. You can cancel your payment within 20 hours upon its execution. In case of cancellation you will receive the full refund at your account.
  3. If the information provided is insufficient for Consulting Services to be provided on the basis of the available information, we will issue the full refund of the service cost.
  4. If we are unable to provide you with Consulting Services, we will issue the full refund of the service cost.

Price of the Consultation (Consulting Services): 30 USD.

CONFIRMATION OF NATIONALITY

Confirmation of Nationalitymeans searching and obtaining of official documents at competent authorities responsible for somebody’s nationality and his/her direct/indirect ancestors.

Historical Bureau professionals have been searching for documents confirming nationality since 2009. Extensive experience gained during these years enables us to provide high-quality consulting services offering you the opportunity to find and obtain all the necessary documents confirming nationality of your ancestors in a fast and simple way. Longstanding partnership with consulates, legal authorities and record offices in Ukraine, Israel, Europe and CIS enables us to demonstrate individual approach to each Customer.

Our range of services is represented by (but not limited to) the following areas:

- confirmation of Jewish nationality;
- confirmation of Polish origin;
- receipt of Certificate of Bulgarian Origin (issued by State Agency for Bulgarians Abroad);
- obtaining of Romanian citizenship;
- obtaining of citizenship or Resident Permit in Ukraine, confirmation of nationality and rights to obtain Greek, Latvian, Lithuanian, German, Russian, Polish and other citizenships.

Repatriation and Confirmation of Jewish Nationality

Pursuant to the Citizenship Law of the State of Israel dated 01.04.1952 Israeli citizenship may be obtained in the following cases: citizenship by descent – if a child is born from parents who are Israeli citizens, by way of naturalization and on the basis of the Law of Return dated 05.07.1950. This Law enables all Jews repatriate to Israel.

Not only Jews have the right to obtain Israeli citizenship, but also their spouses, children and grandchildren as well as spouses of children and grandchildren. When determining the right of Jew’s family member on repatriation it does not matter whether the Jew himself/herself is alive or whether he/she repatriated to Israel.

According to Article 4b of the Law of Return, a Jewis a person either born from Jewish mother or converted to Judaism and not belonging to any other religion.

The purpose of consulting as to the confirmation of right on repatriation to Israel is search of documents confirming Jewish nationality of one of your parents, grandmother or grandfather or great grandmother through the female or male lineage.

Confirmation of Polish Origin and Obtaining of Karta Polaka

Confirmation of Polish origin is one of the regulatory requirements of the Republic of Poland stipulated in Law “On Karta Polaka” dated 07.09.2007 (amended and restated) and Law “On Repatriation” dated 09.11.2000. The latter applies to the citizens of Asian part of the former USSR.

Provisions of these Laws restrict the search of documents confirming Polish nationality by 4th generation, i. e. it is permissible to have one of the parents of Polish origin (2nd generation), one of the grandmothers or grandfathers of Polish origin (3rd generation), TWO relatives among great grandmothers/great grandfathers of Polish origin (4th generation) in the direct ascending kinship line. These Laws are not applicable to the citizens (or their descendants) who left Poland in 1944 – 1957 due to the agreements between Poland and the USSR (and its union republics) on population exchange (Article 19 Law “On Karta Polaka” and Article 8 Law “On Repatriation”).

The goal of the consulting services for confirmation of Polish origin is searching and obtaining of documents containing information about Polish nationality or forced deprivation of citizenship of the Republic of Poland of direct relatives up to the 4th generation. Such documents include Polish ID cards, official records of births, deaths and marriages and their copies, or Baptismal Certificates containing information about Polish nationality, documents about military service in Polish Army with record of Polish nationality, and documents confirming the fact of deportation or prison confinement containing information about Polish nationality, identification documents of other administrative documents containing information about Polish nationality, and documents about rehabilitation of the deportee containing information about his/her Polish nationality, and documents confirming prosecution due to the Polish nationality of this person and other documents.

Search of Documents to Confirm Bulgarian Nationality. Certificate of Bulgarian Origin

Pursuant to the Law “On Bulgarian Citizenship” dated 18.11.1998, amended and restated, any person who declares his/her Bulgarian origin and provides documents for its confirmation may obtain Bulgarian citizenship. This person receives Certificate of Bulgarian Origin issued by the State Agency for Bulgarians Abroad, which grants the right of visa-free admission to Bulgaria and receipt of Bulgarian citizenship.

The purpose of the consulting as to the confirmation of Bulgarian origin is searching of documents containing information about the Bulgarian nationality of the Customer of his/her ancestors up to the 3rd generation (i. e. including grandmothers and grandfathers).

Search of Documents to Confirm Rights for Romanian Citizenship

Obtaining of Romanian citizenship does not require renunciation of the current nationality; does not require residence within the territory of Romania and does not require knowledge of the Romanian language. Since January 1, 2017 the Republic of Romania has become a full-fledged member of the European Union thus obtaining Romanian citizenship automatically includes the obtaining of EU citizenship.

Government Emergency Ordinance dated 29.10.2009 which introduced amendments into the Law “On Romanian Citizenship” dated 01.09.1991 provides the right for beneficial procedure to receive (or reinstate) citizenship of the Republic of Romania by individuals, their children and grandchildren who were born or resided within the territory of Romania between 1918 and 1940.

At that time the territory of Romania included the following historical regions: Northern Bukovina, Bessarabia, Southern Bessarabia (Budjak), which now are the territories of Chernivtsi Region, parts of Odessa Region and territory of the Republic of Moldova (excluding Transdniester).

The purpose of this consulting for confirmation of rights to reinstate Romanian citizenship is search of documents proving the fact that you, one of your parents or grandfathers (grandmothers) were born or resided within the territory of former Romania.

Application Form

Request (application form) on consultation
for document retrieval to confirm nationality
1. Information about applicant and issue
  • Jewish
  • Polish
  • Bulgarian
  • citizenship of Romania
  • other
2. Information about relative, who had required nayionality
  • Father
  • Mother
  • Grandfather on the paternal side
  • Grandfather on the maternal side
  • Grandmother on the paternal side
  • Grandmother on the maternal side
  • Great grandfather (grandfather's father on the paternal side)
  • Great grandfather (grandmother's father on the paternal side)
  • Great grandfather (grandfather's father on the maternal side)
  • Great grandfather (grandmother's father on the maternal side)
  • Great grandmother (grandfather's mother on the paternal side)
  • Great grandmother (grandmother's mother on the paternal side)
  • Great grandmother (grandfather's mother on the maternal side)
  • Great grandmother (grandmother's mother on the maternal side)
  • in evacuation
  • at the war front
  • on the occupied territories
  • unknow
  • yes
  • no
  • unknow
3. Copies of documents
60 USD

logo

Услуга "Подтверждение национальности"

предоставляется в два этапа:

1 этап — Консультация
Стоимость: 60$; Срок: 5 дней

Вы можете ЗАПОЛНИТЬ АНКЕТУ и в течении 5-ти дней мы предоставим Вам сведения о том, какие документы содержат сведения о национальности Ваших родственников, где они хранятся, как их получить, заполним заявления на получения этих документов. Вам останется только подписать и отправить эти заявления. Из компетентных органов Вы получите документы, которые содержат сведения о национальности Ваших предков.

Если Вам известно какие документы Вам необхдимо получить и Консультация Вам не нужна, то просим Вас ЗАПОЛНИТЬ АНКЕТУ по этой ссылке и Вы сможете сразу узнать стоимость и сроки получения этих документов.

2 этап — Получение документов
Стоимость: от 75$; срок: от 5 дней

После получения Консультации, по Вашему желанию, мы можем истребовать и получить документы, подтверждающие национальность, из списка документов, указанных в тексте Консультации.

Консультация по подтверждению национальности

Получить документы, подтверждающие национальность, ЛЕГКО!

Для этого нужно всего лишь правильно составить заявление и отправить его в компетентный орган, который хранит соответствующие документы.

Заказав Консультацию Вы получите точный список документов, в которых указана национальность именно Ваших родственников, место хранения этих документов и, самое главное, Вы получите заполненные заявления на получение этих документов. Вам останется только подписать эти заявления и отправить их по электронной почте (в 90% случаев).

Независимо от того, в какой стране Вы находитесь, Вы имеете законное право на получение таких документов.

Мы полностью учитываем Ваше актуальное место жительства, обстоятельства истории Вашей семьи, требования действующего законодательства, чтобы Вы в кротчайшие сроки получили положительный результат.

Посмотреть пример КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ

Порядок предоставления консультации "Подтверждение национальности":

  1. Вы заполняете анкету-заявку.
  2. Оплачиваете стоимость консультации.
  3. Копия заполненной анкеты придет к Вам на адрес электронной почты.
  4. В течении 5 рабочих дней наши специалисты отправят Вам на электронную почту информацию, которая будет содержать следующее:
    — название конкретных документов, которые содержат сведения о национальности Ваших родственников;
    — конкретные места хранения и компетентные органы, уполномоченные на выдачу этих документов, со всеми контактными данными;
    — заполненные заявления на получение этих документов: заявления составлены в полном соответствии с действующим законодательством, они учитывают как Ваше нынешнее место проживания, так и конкретные факты из истории Вашей семьи, что гарантирует получение положительного ответа из компетентного органа (места хранения документов);
    — информацию о стоимости и сроках получения таких документов, если Вы решите заказать их поиск у нас.
  5. Вам остается только подписать заявления и отправить его по электронной почте (в 90% случаев).
  6. В сроки, установленные законодательством, Вы получите документы, подтверждающие национальность Ваших родственников.
  7. В некоторых случаях консультация будет разбита на несколько этапов, т.к. поиск и получение некоторых документов зависит от информации, содержащейся в ранее полученных документах. Консультации по всем последующим этапам предоставляется бесплатно!

Обратите внимание!

  1. Копия заполненной анкеты-заявки, после оплаты консультации, будет отправлена на Ваш адрес электронной почты. Если копия не пришла, значит Вы неправильно указали Ваш адрес электронной почты. В таком случае просим Вас сообщить об этом по адресу электронной почты: info@historicalbureau.com. Не переживайте, мы получили Вашу анкету и оплату, но не получили только верный адрес электронной почты.
  2. В течении 20 часов после оплаты Вы можете отменить оплату. Сумма в полном объеме вернется к Вам на счет.
  3. Если предоставленной Вами информации будет недостаточно для предоставления консультации, то мы вернем Вам стоимость услуги в полном объеме.
  4. Если мы не сможем предоставить Вам консультацию, то мы вернем Вам стоимость услуги в полном объеме.

Стоимость консультации: 60 USD.

Подтверждение национальности

Подтверждение национальностиэто поиск и получение официальных документов в компетентных органах, которые содержат сведения о национальности человека или его прямых / непрямых предков.

Специалисты Исторического Бюро профессионально занимаются поиском документов, подтверждающих национальность, с 2009 года. Огромный опыт этих лет позволяет предоставить качественные консультации, которые позволят Вам легко найти и получить все необходимые документы, подтвержадющие национальность Ваш предков. Многолетнее сотрудничество с консульствами, юридическими и архивными учреждениями Украины, Израиля, Европы и СНГ обеспечивает индивидуальный подход в решении вопросов каждого Клиента.

Наш арсенал услуг представлен (но не ограничен) следующими направлениями:

- подтверждение еврейской национальности;
- подвтерждение польского происхождения;
- получение Удовтоверения о болгарском происхождении (ДАБЧ);
- получение румынского гражданства;
- получение гражданства или вида на жительство в Украине, подтверждения национальности и прав на получение гражданства Греции, Латвии, Литвы, Германии, России, Польши, других стран.

Репатриация и подвтерждение еврейской национальности

В соответствии с «Законом о гражданстве» Государства Израиль от 01.04.1952 г. израильское гражданство может быть получено в случае рождения от родителей – граждан Израиля, путем натурализации и на основании «Закона о возвращении» от 05.07.1950 г. Данный закон позволяет всем евреям репатриироваться в Израиль.

Право на получение гражданства Израиля имеет не только еврей, но и его супруг/супруга, его дети и внуки, а также супруги детей и внуков. При определении права члена семьи еврея на репатриацию, не имеет значения, жив ли сам еврей, а также репатриировался ли он в Израиль.

В соответствии со статьей 4b «Закона о возвращении» еврейэто тот, кто рождён от матери-еврейки или принял иудаизм и при этом не принадлежит к другой религии.

Целью консультации по подтверждению права на репатриацию в Израиль является поиск документов, подтверждающих еврейскую национальность одного из Ваших родителей, бабушки или дедушки, а также прабабушки по женской или мужской линии.

Подтверждение польского происхождения и получение Карты Поляка

Подтверждение польского происхождения является нормативным требованием законов Республики Польши "О Карте Поляка" от 07.09.2007 г. (с измнениями) и "О репатриации" от 09.11.2000 г. Действие последнего закона распротсраняется на граждан азиатской части бывшего СССР.

Положения этих законов ограничивает поиск документов, подтверждающих польскую национальность, 4-м поколением, т.е. допускается чтобы в прямом восходящем родстве поляком был один из родителей (2-е поколение от Вас), кто-то из бабушек или дедушек (3-е поколение), ДВА человека среди прабабушек / прадедушек (4-е поколение). Действие законов не распространяется на граждан (или их потомков), которые покинули Польшу в 1944 - 1957 годах в результате договоров между Польшой и СССР (и союзными республиками) об обмене населением (статья 19 Закона о Карте Поляка и статья 8 Закона о Репатриации).

Целью консультации по подтверждению польского происхождения, является поиск и получение документов, содержащих сведения о польской национальности или насильственном лишении гражданства Республики Польши прямых родственников до 4-го поколения. К таким документам относятся польские удостоверения личности, акты гражданского состояния или их копии, или свидетельства о крещении, содержащие сведения о польской национальности, документы, подтверждающие прохождение военной службы в Войске Польском, содержащие запись польской национальности, документы, подтверждающие факт депортации или тюремного заключения, содержащие запись о польской национальности, удостоверения личности или другие административные документы, содержащие запись о польской национальности, документы о реабилитации депортированного лица, содержащие запись о его польской национальности, документы, подтверждающие преследования в связи с польской национальностью данного лица, другие документы.

Поиск документов для подтверждения болгарской национальности. Удостоверение о болгарском происхождении

В соответствии с Законом о Болгарском гражданстве от 18.11.1998 г. с дополнениями, получить гражданство Болгарии может человек, декларирующий свое болгарское происхождение и подтвердивший его документально. Такой человек получает Удостоверение о болгарском происхождении в ДАБЧ (Държавната агенция за българите в чужбина), которое дает право безвизового въезда в Болгарию и получения болгарского гражданство.

Целью консультации по подтверждению болгарского происхождения является поиск документов, содержащих указания на болгарскую национальность Клиента или его предков до 3-его поколения (т.е. до бабушек или дедушек включительно).

Поиск документов для подтверждения прав на получение гражданства Румынии

Получение румынского гражданства не требует отказа от нынешнего гражданства, не требует проживания на территории Румынии и не требует знания румынского языка. С 1 января 2007 года Республика Румыния стала полноправным членом Европейского Союза, поэтому получение румынского гражданство предполагает автоматическое получение гражданства ЕС.

Чрезвычайный указа от 29.10.2009 г., который внес изменения в Закон о румынском гражданстве от 01.09.1991 г., предоставил право на льготную процедуру получения («восстановления»)гражданства Республики Румынии лицам, их детям и внукам, которые родились или проживали в период с 1918 г. по 1940 гг. на территории Румынии.

В это время в состав Румынии входили такие исторические области, как Северная Буковина, Бессарабия, Южная Бессарабия (Буджак), сейчас это территории Черновицкой области, части Одесской области и территория Республики Молдовы (без Приднестровья).

Целью консультации по подтверждению прав на восстановления румынского гражданства является поиск документов, которые доказывают факт рождения или проживания на территории тогдашней Румынии Вас, одного из Ваших родителей, или дедушки (бабушки).

Анкета

Анкета-заявление на получение консультации
по поиску документов, подтверждающих национальность
1. Сведения о заявителе и сути вопроса
  • еврейскую
  • польскую
  • болгарскую
  • гражданство Румынии
  • другое
2. Сведения о родственнике с искомой национальностью
  • отец
  • мать
  • дед по линии отца
  • дед по линии матери
  • бабушка по линии отца
  • бабушка по линии матери
  • прадед (отец деда по линии отца)
  • прадед (отец бабушки по линии отца)
  • прадед (отец деда по линии матери)
  • прадед (отец бабушки по линии матери)
  • прабабушка (мать деда по линии отца)
  • прабабушка (мать бабушки по линии отца)
  • прабабушка (мать деда по линии матери)
  • прабабушка (мать бабушки по линии матери)
  • в эвакуации
  • на фронте
  • на оккупированной территории
  • не знаю
  • да
  • нет
  • не знаю
3. Копии документов
60 USD